Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again- disgusting accommodations

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs major overhaul! Disgusting and very "tired" accommodations. Almost went in to ask for our money back & change to a different place - but we were so tired & had pre booked with hotels.com so did not want to hassle with cancellation policies. We had 3 different rooms & all were absolutely awful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bad bad and more bad

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Old, dirty, noisy, smokey, shower inoperable. Worst place I have ever paid $60 to stay!
5 out of 5
by Louis from Montgomery al

Smiling

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
2 out of 5
by Tasha from Ocean Springs

They can/should do better

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a non-smoking room that reeked of smoke, the toilet seat was broken, and the room's A/C unit's cover on the outside of the building was missing, which was probably why there were stink bugs in the room. Also, I booked a room with a queen bed through hotels.com and they gave me a room with 2 double beds instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
1 out of 5
by Dirk from Antwerp

Left this dirty place asap

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
We left. Didn't stay for the nicht. Room and bed linnen were dirty.Airco didn't work. This is not a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking on hotels.com It was a really late check in (2:00am)on both nights after leaving the casino and the girl that helped us at the hotel was really nice and a pleasure to deal with
1 out of 5
by Andrea from Hartford, AL

Better Luck Next Time

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel, then drove 2 1/2 hours with my 9 year old daughter to get there, that is when we found out that that the office closed at 6pm and that we had no room. Might I add that the hotel was bought and paid for after 6pm and they did not have it stated anywhere that they closed at that time. However they did send me a bill for my stay as well as a confirmation for my room. I am very disappointed and will never trust this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good. I will be staying again!