Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable bed, great breakfast. Staff was polite and cheerful. Location was convenient and easy to get to.
Cons: TV viewing was a little awkward with TV placed in middle of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Comfortable and homey

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nice location in a woody area
Cons: Soundproofing.
Location: Good location in a woody area yet very close to the main road and shopping.
I got a bright and spacious room with the full kitchen that allowed me to have the food and snacks I want when I wanted them and relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The room is clean, the staff is very courteous, good location near I85, and fairly quiet.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have to travel to Montgomery a lot, so I have tried several hotels in the area and this is (in my opinion) the best one for the price. It is always clean, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the front desk staff are very friendly. This has become my go-to for my trips to Montgomery.
5 out of 5
by Anethlaine from Louisiana

Comfortable Stay for family

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was really nice, clean and comfortable. Maintenance definitely need to fix the door-it was difficult to open we had to literally shove the door open after we insert the key card (minor fix) We will definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location for a visit with family. Staff was terrific. Quiet room for our week long stay.
5 out of 5
by Eddie from Ketchum Ok

Nice place

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hilary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Preston from Lexington, KY

Family 2 night stay, pleasant

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay for 2 nights as a family. Very spacious suite. Free CD check out, and board game check out was great for the kids. Close to grocery stores and other shopping. Very convenient to highways.