Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean Room.
Location: Restaurants and shopping in walking distant.
Great and clean place to stay. Staff is great too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older needs updated.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
At check in was given a room that was not cleaned. Finally the 3rd room was clean. However the door was very difficult to open & close. The staff was very friendly & helpful. I was given a $10 discount because I could not use the pool. It was nasty. Wads of hAir floating in pool. I would not stay here again or recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence Al.

Great over night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Check was easy and staff were very friendly. Great places to eat and shop close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great, right off the interstate.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hotel staff was professional, breakfast was not ordinary for hotel complimentary, and housekeeping did an excellent job. Would stay again. Verified guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and very friendly!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great golf trip and close to the RTJ courses on Capitol Hill!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, In.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to restaurants an shopping. Easy access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice, clean and comfortable. Good Breakfast !! Wonderful staff!! The only bad part of trip was the Applebee's and ocharley's down the street had the worst service and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

a very nice, clean hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: This hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. And what a nice surprise at breakfast...omelets, hot oatmeal plus all the extras for anyone....
Cons: Keep it the way it is
Location: Is close to the interstate and good restaurants in walking distance....and close to the quaint downtown area.
We arrived exhausted and was so warmly greeted by the desk clerk that we immediately felt at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Good place to stay if playing golf at Robert Trent jones..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to the ineterstate

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: close to interstate
Cons: the raw sewage smell
Location: close to shopping and resturants
Hotel staff was very friendly. only complaint we have is that we were woke up to a smell of raw sewage back up in the middle of the night. Had a hard time trying to sleep with this odor filling the room. Was also smelled in other rooms that my family were in. We told the morning staff and they said it was from a local paper company and not raw sewage. Other wise our stay was great,kids loved the pool.