Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older needs updated.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
At check in was given a room that was not cleaned. Finally the 3rd room was clean. However the door was very difficult to open & close. The staff was very friendly & helpful. I was given a $10 discount because I could not use the pool. It was nasty. Wads of hAir floating in pool. I would not stay here again or recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence Al.

Great over night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Check was easy and staff were very friendly. Great places to eat and shop close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great, right off the interstate.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hotel staff was professional, breakfast was not ordinary for hotel complimentary, and housekeeping did an excellent job. Would stay again. Verified guest.
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Mississippi

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good, location is great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stop and relax for the evening

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with everything!
4 out of 5
by Fred from Prattville, AL

Fix door handles.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. To me the hotel needed a lot of maintenance. Instead it looks as if they are just patching the rooms and not fixing, repairing, replacing what's needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HJ not bad!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I liked this hotel because it's one of the few hotels I've been in that still supplies their guests with a refrigerator and microwave. It's just easier knowing that I can enjoy food or drinks in my room while relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and very friendly!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great golf trip and close to the RTJ courses on Capitol Hill!
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was a great value and very comfortable. The staff at the front desk was exceptionally helpful. Clean room with comfortable beds. Impressive continental breakfast before leaving. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.