Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was convenient to many restaurants and staff was very friendly. Room was perfect for us traveling through the Midwest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sicily, Italy

Comfortable, quiet hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping & highways.
Location: Major stores & eateries within walking distance of hotel. Gas station conveniently located next to hotel.
Comfortable. clean, quiet hotel close to restaurants and shopping. Nice free breakfast was a welcomed touch. Will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

excellent

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Upgraded me to a bigger bed, jessica at the front desk called to check and make sure everything was ok.. no bugs, no smoking smell, and very clean!!! Very impressed!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Handy location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the location/
Cons: I believe the sheets were not changed since last occupant. I found nail clippings in the bed.
Location: Location near Interstate was wonderful, easy to find. Things to do? I walked to the DQ just next door, to have my supper.
The staff was excellent, just the sort of friendly people I like to deal with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, great value

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a one night stay while passing through town. It was great, neat and clean!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wakefield, mi

Annual vacation stopover

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Really good motel to stay. Quiet nites sleep ! Close to restaurants and space to get my walk in before hitting the road again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Yes**I would recommend this hotel. It has many restaurants surrounding it.
Cons: Carpet were dirty...then I moved to another room....carpet was still a little dirty!!!
Location: Great Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to play the Alabama Golf Trail

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly, breakfast included homemade grits,room was clean. Excellent value