Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middelburg

Mooie uitstraling matige kwaliteit

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: De uitstraling is zonnig en uitnodigend.
Cons: Zorg dat de kamers er niet shabby uitzien en bij het ontbijt ook thee en yoghurt zonder toevoegingen serveren.
Location: De locatie is prima langs doorgaande wegen en dichtbij Selma en Montgomery
Het hotel ziet er zeer Floridiaans ( Key West ) uit. De werkelijkheid was matig en sober. Het hotel is gerenoveerd, maar blijft er wat shabby uit zien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

FL Key West

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice, clean, staff friendly, breakfast with coffee awesome, and I will stay again. If you're looking for a great night sleep stay at Key West Prattville AL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
This is a nice clean hotel. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. Clean & comfortable.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
I checked into this hotel for 1 night & was sorry I didn't book it for my entire stay. It was clean, comfortable & quiet. Breakfast choices were limited but fresh fruit was available. I would book again when I come back to the area.
4 out of 5
by Robin from Millbrook Al.

nice stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Nice stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The entire staff was friendly the rooms were clean and comfortable. It was right off the interstate, easy to find and close to food and shopping. The only complaint I would have is the air conditioning was a little noisy while trying to fall asleep and request a bottom room if you don't want to take stairs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice place close to the interstate

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nice with close proximity to the interstate and restaurants
Cons: For the price can't it is a great place.
Location: Just off I-65. Easy to find. Other side of interstate has many stores and restaurants.
Very friendly staff. Nice place (especially for the price). Comfy beds and clean room. Nothing overly fancy but if you are looking for a good place at a very reasonable rate I would highly recommend it. Yes, the bathroom fan is noisy...made me laugh since other reviews mentioned it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Very pleased with hotel ..................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Surprised & Comfy

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Don't judge a book by its cover..... On the outside it was clean but plain and basic. Not dirty, very clean. I was surprised at the room for the cost, loved the room rate was inexpensive compared to surrounding hotels and that I got a huge comfortable clean and modernized room. Great king size bed, Flat screen TV, ironing board, coffee maker, working refrigerator and microwave. The only complaint I have is the pillows were very hard and have me a slight headache.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen, Georgia

Great place for a good price

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, Location, Rate
Cons: Consider elevators if possible
Location: Easy access to the Interstate, tons of shopping and restaurants nearby. Very safe location.
I've stayed in national chain luxury hotels that were put to shame by this place. I try to stay away from the non-national hotels because they tend to be older and sometimes not well maintained. We were impressed that this property is well maintained, clean and the breakfast in the morning is awesome. Hot too! I would definitely recommend staying here as I know I will the next time we're in the area. The rate couldn't be beat either.