Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
It was not a very pleasant stay. The rooms were old and not fresh smelling. The walls are thin and the continental breakfast was a pathetic. I would not recommend this motel to anyone. Sorry. And the rates are to high for that place.
4 out of 5
by Landin

Freaking amazing

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my self a lot the beds and everything was very comfortable and pleasing
1 out of 5
by Tim

Never stay here

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible from start to finish. Booked online for 5 people. Got there and was told they only had rooms with 2 beds, no rollsways and no couches to accomodate 5 people. The room was dirty and in need of repair. Had mold on bathroom ceilings and no outlet cover on outlet. No breakfast in the morning, not even coffee! Terrible place that I would not recommend to anyone or ever stay again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very reasonably priced rooms, but it is older and not in the best shape, and apparently not in the best part of town. We could hear neighbors arguing through the walls. Someone was running around banging on the doors at around 1:00 am. If you want to save money, it's ok. But next time, I'd spend a few extra bucks and stay in a nicer place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Portable so terrible I didn't stay there I called

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel in a terrible neighborhood look so terrible from the outside broken windows I know that but I didn't even stay there I called for a refund and you hang up on me not a happy customer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a horrible place and should be shutdown

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience ever. The floors were so dirty my light grey socks were black after a few minutes of walking in them. The electric outlets left exposed wires and we had drug dealers 2 rooms down that made me fear for my family's safety. The toilet didn't work well and I had to remove the tank cover to get it to fill. This is a horrible place and should be shutdown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking professionalism and customer service.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Did not feel welcomed as a guest more of an inconvenience. The level of professionalism was extremely low along with showing respect to their guest. I would not recommend this place. They need a revamp on customer service and on the hotels appearance besides theirs. They walked around in their pajamas or regular clothes nothing professional about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, In.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to stop off of Interstate and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Unfriendly staff, unlike description breakfast was non-existent
3 out of 5
by Princessa from Chicago

A little more TLC...

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were ok. One of them "politely" slung my room keys towards me after she reset them to open my door. The floors needed to be shampooed because after 10 minutes of my daughter walking with no shoes on her feet were filthy!