Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Close to the interstate and locations to eat. Friendly staff and very clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location location location. Easy access, dog friendly, good breakfast, easy to find, clean, well stocked room!
Cons: Nothing, but because Expedia wants me to write something I'm just filling up space!
Location: Restaurants, shopping, highways, nothing else to add but they want more words.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairhope, Al.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: We always judge a hotel by it's bed. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The only thing that might need improvement is the room we stayed in was to the back and we had constant light. I suggest curtains that can be closed.
This hotel is very close to the interstate, which is very convenient. We visited the town of Prattville and found it very interesting and quaint. Most likely to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, pet friendly, very clean and comfo

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Having my dogs feel welcome to stay here. Good food close by.
Cons: Everything was perfect. No problems at all. I'll stay here again.
Location: Close to the highway I'm traveling on.
5 out of 5
by Ernie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Ravena, NY

Not bad! Right off the highway! Pet friendly.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, very pet friendly. Staff was great, room was nice. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by QDeshia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater FL

Super clean!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We booked late due to travels and the staff was very nice and took care of us quickly! We had pets and they too were very comfortable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend this hotel 100%

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and amazing. Our car broke down and everyone we encountered was quite helpful to help us fix the situation during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
very clean and nice staff