Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the room

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We had roaches in the rooms we reserved. No sure what else to say. Was a little loud the second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Close to the interstate and locations to eat. Friendly staff and very clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location location location. Easy access, dog friendly, good breakfast, easy to find, clean, well stocked room!
Cons: Nothing, but because Expedia wants me to write something I'm just filling up space!
Location: Restaurants, shopping, highways, nothing else to add but they want more words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairhope, Al.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: We always judge a hotel by it's bed. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The only thing that might need improvement is the room we stayed in was to the back and we had constant light. I suggest curtains that can be closed.
This hotel is very close to the interstate, which is very convenient. We visited the town of Prattville and found it very interesting and quaint. Most likely to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, pet friendly, very clean and comfo

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Having my dogs feel welcome to stay here. Good food close by.
Cons: Everything was perfect. No problems at all. I'll stay here again.
Location: Close to the highway I'm traveling on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater FL

Super clean!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We booked late due to travels and the staff was very nice and took care of us quickly! We had pets and they too were very comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Very pleasant hotel, friendly staff, no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, In

Good location off of the interstate.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Room comfort and decor.
Cons: Better cleaning.
Location: I didn't do anything but sleep.
The intersection at the entrance needs a traffic signal. The girl working the front desk was very sweet but seemed a little overwhelmed. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. I liked the lighter weight comforter and it was stylish, not like the traditional old style. The bathroom was ok but there was hair in the sink and in the tub. It was clean enough but seeing someone else's hair in the sink and tub gives the perception that it hasn't been cleaned very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Clean, comfortable, great location. Would recommend to others & would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable, and he staff was very friendly and helpful.