Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay after a football game

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway and a favorite restaurant
Facilities were nice and clean. Staff was polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Convenient half way point.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
A solid middle of the road hotel. It was pet friendly with a modest fee, had clean rooms and a comfortable bed. Even though across from the elevators it was nice and quiet at night. The bathroom smelled musty and the room was fraying around the edges, but it filled the bill for the night. A decent value f for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Room.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Well lit, nice bathroom, comfy beds, nice desk/tv setup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from George

3 night stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms are small, but well designed and efficient. Everything was clean.
Cons: Minor details need attention. Ice machine on our floor was out of order for 4 days (at least). Vending machine was not stocked. Noisy last night.
Location: Very convenient to I-85, making everything in Montgomery fairly quick to get to.
Attractive hotel in good location. Good price. Clean rooms. Mostly a positive experience.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Timothy from Hampstead

Rude staff

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
I inadvertently booked the room for Friday night when I wanted to stay on a Saturday. It was actually 8 PM on Friday when I made the reservations, but was not even prompted to double-check that I was trying to reserve a room for that very night. The next afternoon when I went to check in we (the clerk and I) realized that I was a "no-show" for the previous day. When I asked if there was anything that could be done, she simply said "no, you were a no-show." She wouldn't even give me a room for the night before's price. I no it was my error, but I do not appreciate the rude treatment!
2 out of 5
by RONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracie

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The lady that did our check in on the evening shift was wonderful. Very pleasant. The only complaints I have is of a night, it was very noisy and being on the first floor you could hear everyone stomping above you. I did have our pet and I did get a call saying someone complained he was barking, however, at the time of the complaint we were not even at the hotel and the dog was with us. So perhaps someone had an animal in a room close by that did not pay to have it there and we got the blame......
5 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate but very lacking. I received a very small room after booking what I thought was a room with two queens only to find a small room with only one. The breakfast was crummy, and the walls did little to drown out the noise of other guests of various floors and neighboring rooms.