Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Good breakfast

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Dated rooms, no movie rentals on tv, nice staff, convenient to interatate, parking lot appeared safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Had to put towels around the bottom of the door to keep the marijuana smell out if the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

We loved it!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We were only there for one night but we loved it! The room was small but cute! The bed was pretty comfy and she shower was amazing!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, AL

I expected more

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Stayed here during a swim competition because of the "Wyndham" name. Went to check in and they wouldn't accept my credit card because it had my initials, not my actual name. Once finally checked in, got to my room to find a trash in the room and things just not up to the expected standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and made the stay very pleasant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted Dec 12, 2016
For the price it was ok The room was small and stuffy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very clean Breakfast was good Noisy neighbor 1 night, but overall good accommodations The next time I need to stay in Montgomery I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Al

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was good and clean. The rooms were kind of small and the breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms. I really like the window seat. It was a very quiet and peaceful stay.
Cons: The lady at the desk didn't even tell us our room number. We had to look on the key card. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.