Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Good bar and restaurant. Clean Nice setting on the golf course
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the suburbs

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Location: Downtown Montgomery is only a 10 minute drive
The hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant. The bed was a bit lumpy and needed a new box spring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry D from Decatur, Al.

Minister

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for lack of non-functional amenities

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The individual who checked us in was a bit abrupt and seemed as though he was bothered by taking the time to check us in. The television had a static line through the middle making it hard to watch anything. The cheap Sunbeam iron leaked water all over our clothes. The outdoor hot tub did not have instructions; therefore, we could not use it unless we wanted to sit in the hot water without the bubbles. When we checked out of the hotel I informed the individual about the three issues; however, I am not confident that the issues will be resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norris from Atlanta

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The staff and room.
Cons: All was great no complaints.
Location: Eateries and shopping all nearby and great. Location was key and it all added up.
Everything great. Room clean, staff AWESOME and overall experience AWESOME. No complaints at all. Loved the location and everything extremely close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The hotel is average and over priced but is conviently located t near the golf course and shopping and chain restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Prattsville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland's Eastern Shore

Right next to RTJ Capitol Hill golf facilities

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The hotel is three minutes away from the golf courses, but the distance is not walkable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, opening doors when I arrived with a full luggage cart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

excellent location, very good dining room

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: I like the location most of all
Cons: The room could be spruced up
Location: There's a great shopping area near by
I always enjoy staying here because of the great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
This hotel does not have bathtubs. Great otherwise.