Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Tim H.

Bad Experience

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
I have already sent in a review. Was told there were no non smoking rooms available, doubt if there were 20 cars in the parking lot. People talking and milling out side my door up to nearly 4AM. One guy was outside, in the parking lot, tailgate up watching football, radio cranked up and drinking Bud Lite. I don't understand why a paying customer would sit outside and watch tv. I would be surprised if this guy was a paying customer. Over all a Very Bad Experience, if I were you I would drop them. Will not use your service again. Tim Hill
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a huge disappointment. No natural light in the room, very low quality, and there seemed to be some sort of illegal activity happening in the rooms on either side of us.
3 out of 5
by Raven from GA

Quality stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel offers early check-in at an additional rate, which was great because of my travel times. My room door wouldn't close upon arrival, but after adjusting the door some, it closed completely.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Boston

Great Value

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The price was unbeatable, and the room was clean and quiet. My only real complaint is that the doors took a good amount of force to close. Other than that a fine experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Woodrow from atlanta

The Hotel accommadations

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
the staff were very courteous. Check inn was done without a hitch. If you're staying for a few days, it's a good selection. The location is wonderful. There are lot of eateries, not far from the caseno.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Horrible

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Will not stay their again '. Door busted in would not close . Got another room. Not clean ,mildue in bathroom , sink leaked. Horrible experience .
1 out of 5
by Derek from PHENIX CITY AL

WORST STAY EVER

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst place Ive ever stayed. Nasty burnt bed sheets and spread. No light in shower and water was a slow trickle. Could not ever wash our hair. VERY NASTY
2 out of 5
by William C from Maine

Delapidated with little Customer Service

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel needs a lot of work. Our door to the outside hardly shut and the handle was so loose it flipped about. We had to fuss with it to get it to even bolt. The milk for breakfast cereal was sour and there was no apology or care whatsoever from the staff. The woman just replied: "We got no other milk." The coffee was horrible. The hot water for tea was tepid. We would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: continental breakfast was very good with good food and beverage selection. Staff were courteous and polite.
Cons: Expedia used a different payment to the hotel than the one I used, so when I went to check in, it took the clerk time to figure payment method
Location: Right on main street and accessible; Easy access to I-85 and other main streets which made travel very easy.
Part of the carpet in near the bed was soaked like it had been recently shampooed and hadn't dried. The heater didn't appear to be working properly. When we adjusted the thermostat it still made the room the like a sauna no matter the setting. We ended up just leaving it off most of the time we were in the room and the room stayed reasonably comfortable despite temps in the upper 30s overnight during our stay. Also our room was directly behind the stairs, so when we looked out the window all we could see was the outside stairs.