Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Woodrow from atlanta

The Hotel accommadations

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
the staff were very courteous. Check inn was done without a hitch. If you're staying for a few days, it's a good selection. The location is wonderful. There are lot of eateries, not far from the caseno.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Horrible

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Will not stay their again '. Door busted in would not close . Got another room. Not clean ,mildue in bathroom , sink leaked. Horrible experience .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek from PHENIX CITY AL

WORST STAY EVER

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst place Ive ever stayed. Nasty burnt bed sheets and spread. No light in shower and water was a slow trickle. Could not ever wash our hair. VERY NASTY
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William C from Maine

Delapidated with little Customer Service

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel needs a lot of work. Our door to the outside hardly shut and the handle was so loose it flipped about. We had to fuss with it to get it to even bolt. The milk for breakfast cereal was sour and there was no apology or care whatsoever from the staff. The woman just replied: "We got no other milk." The coffee was horrible. The hot water for tea was tepid. We would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: continental breakfast was very good with good food and beverage selection. Staff were courteous and polite.
Cons: Expedia used a different payment to the hotel than the one I used, so when I went to check in, it took the clerk time to figure payment method
Location: Right on main street and accessible; Easy access to I-85 and other main streets which made travel very easy.
Part of the carpet in near the bed was soaked like it had been recently shampooed and hadn't dried. The heater didn't appear to be working properly. When we adjusted the thermostat it still made the room the like a sauna no matter the setting. We ended up just leaving it off most of the time we were in the room and the room stayed reasonably comfortable despite temps in the upper 30s overnight during our stay. Also our room was directly behind the stairs, so when we looked out the window all we could see was the outside stairs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lakesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Devona from Albuquerque

Discusting

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Door was hardly closed in bath room. Door to room was warped so bad that three was light all the way around it. And bugs crawling around in the bath room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david from Fort Worth, TX

Room Review

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The air conditioner in the room did not work. We called the front desk at least three time and were told someone would come and check it twice. No one ever showed up. We also asked to be transferred to another room but they said there weren't any available. We could not find the TV remote. The door did not automaticaly lock and a stranger just walked in on us. We ran out toilet paper. The hotel was run down. Our neice lives in Montgomery and we told her to never recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile ala

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Arrived late and left early but check in and out was quick. Nice minimal continental b fast was okay