Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln,AL

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pleasant stay....bed was very comfortable Hallway to the room smelled so we feared we had made a mistake but once to the room, it was very clean! The bathroom could use an upgrade but nothing major
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by QUALITY INN TEAM, Hotel Management
hank you for the positive and encouraging feedback. We appreciate your recent stay and hope to see you in the near future to receive the same quality experience as before. Have a Fantastic Day!! QUALITY INN Helpful?YES(0)NO(0)FLAG THIS REVIEW FOR INAPPROPRIATE CONTENT
3 out of 5
by Breon

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was good until one of our bed had stains on the sheets
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by nick, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure that we offer an exceptional experience for our guest in the future.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great atmosphere and the Staff was nice and friendly. The room was Very Clean and breakfast was Great. I would recommend this Hotel to family and friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive and encouraging feedback. We appreciate your recent stay and hope to see you in the near future to receive the same quality experience as before. Have a Fantastic Day!! QUALITY INN
3 out of 5
by GLOWDEAN

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by nick, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: Cleaniness
Hotel room was supposed to be non smoking, however the room was filled with smoke. Toilet was disgusting!!!! Had used tissue around the outside bowl of the toilet. Breakfast was okay. The night desk clerk should be more pleasing. The manager was very helpful and kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by NICK, Hotel Management
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
3 out of 5
by Great location.

Not bad for price.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
They need to hire a professional cleaning service to deep clean the rooms, vacuum and clean the carpets. The blankets had cigarette burns and holes. If it was cleaned up a little better it would be okay.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Nice stay in Montgomery.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice breakfast buffet and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Horrible hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was horrible. They didn't clean very well at all. The rooms were disgusting. The whole place smelled like marijuana. I would not recommend staying here. Our key cards didn't work half the time
2 out of 5
by Donovan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin Gates from Wetumpka, Alabama

overall very solid value

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I found the hotel to be a very good value for the money. Older hotel but grounds and building well maintained and clean. Room was large and a/c cold. Bed was comfortable. NO COMPLAINTS.