Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Bugs

Posted Nov 30, 2016
There were roaches in my room. The breakfast was good. With a can of bug spray the room was okay. Large room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Quick, friendly check-in. Clean and comfortable room. Several fast food chain restaurants in the immediate area. Typical breakfast included - nothing special but gets you on the way. Quick, friendly check-out. Overall great for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent older hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: To be an older facility, it was in very good condition. Everything worked. Breakfast was fine if you like waffles, cereal and assorted pasties.
Cons: I didn't eat them, but based on appearance and past experience, the sausage, eggs, gravy and biscuits did not look appealing.
Location: Southern Comfort restaurant is .5 miles away and was good, otherwise, fast food is all you have. Drive 15 miles north to Prattville for selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

QI is a OK!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean, convenient to interstate and comfortable at an affordable price. Breakfast also a decent bonus.
4 out of 5
by Amy from St. Louis

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
On our way to Destin from Atlanta we got a late start so decided to stop at last minute. Nice clean hotel for a great price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel toilet flush wasn't working I had td to hold it in order to make it work Carpet was dirty fridge was smelly like swamp
3 out of 5
by Bruce from San Antonio

Great for smokers

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Smoke smell in the halls, that came in to our non smoking room
2 out of 5
by Shelly from Madison

Not one of the good ones

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sheetrock below shower head was severely water damaged (was "mushy" when touched). Empty water bottle behind dresser and empty toilet paper roll under vanity. Overall property needed refurb.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The first room had dirty sheets on the bed... called downstairs to complained and was moved to another room.. the second room was not cleaned well at all.. we will not be going back...
3 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels