Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nice staff at check in, easy to find. Price was reasonable for just outside a city.
Cons: Room not cleaned, ripped stained sheets, no binbag, no toilet paper, no phone. Wifi didn't work. Immediately on entering room, someone knocking at door wanting to jump start his car. We didn't feel safe there, no phone to even call reception if any problems, so left and found another hotel.
Location: Run down area, didn't feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was the WORST hotel I've ever stayed in. No toilet paper... I slept in my clothes....or later in my clothes because I couldn't sleep because of the filth.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery Alabama

Nothing they said they have is there drug place

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
These people are stealing money with Orbitz they wouldn't refund my money need a health inspection report done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: We didn't adventure out because we had our pets.
When we checked in the lady asked me at the front desk if we have animals with us. I told her yes we have two dogs, she told me their hotel doesn't excepts pets. I show her on the Expedia that their hotel excepts pets it's $7 per day a per pet. Then she gave us a room that was connected, the one with the queen bed A/C didn't work at all. Then the toilet wouldn't stop running and water was leaking from the base of the toilet. I went down to tell the lady at the front desk. She gave me two pillow cases and told me to put them around the bottom of the toilet. She say she'll be up to check it never came to our room. I asked for bath towels, gave us 2 bath towels. One was ripped 1/2 of it was missing. Next day my husband went to take the dogs out came back our room key was deactivated. She say someone from the room came asked for a 2nd room key. No one was down there at the front desk, we was all in our room. Let me say we checked out that Saturday at 4am, even though our county didn't lift return back from the hurricane. I would never suggest anyone to stay here there is plenty of hotels in the area probably a lot better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible.....terrible.....worst experience ever!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very terrible hotel room never seen before

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Changed three room,1st room toilet broke down, 2nd room no hot water to shower, 3th room no clean bedding sheet, terrible hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Could not confirm our reservation Could not find phone number No towels No toilet paper Graffiti on bathroom door Curtain didn't close No ice No soda in soda machine No pool No breakfast Elevator broken No TV Wifi VERY slow Half the lights had no light bulbs Bugs in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colon

The rooms its so dirty is very very feo

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The rooms its sooooo dirty.the costumer service is bad....no towel no pool no breakfast no nothig
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yulee, FL

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We didnt stay there. They said Expedia had never confirmed reservations with them. They then said they dont take pets...which we later saw guests with dogs. The pool was empty. They showed me a couple rooms that seriously looked like they were part of a condemned property, so we said no thanks and left. The next day I saw where I had been charged for 2 rooms for 2 nights. Expedia and I both tried to contact them for 2 days. One number was disconnected and no one answered the other. DO NOT MAKE RESERVATIONS AT THIS DUMP.