Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eggs

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Seems to be getting a little natty. The hard boiled eggs taste funny. The plug in internet is great though. The air conditioner growled. My last stay was better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prattville

A nice get away

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious everything was clean. My children enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast was excellent.
Cons: There is nothing i would change at this hotel. Nothing, We totally enjoyed the stay
Location: It was near other hotels and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and encouraging feedback. We take pride in our hotel and want you to have the most enjoyable experience. We hope you come again when in our area and get the same quality experience as before. Have a Wonderful Week!! Thanks from the Sleep team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleasant experience.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It's convenient location. The room was clean and spacious. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The boiled eggs--they didn't taste fresh. Would have preferred scrambled eggs and grits. All in all, the breakfast was fine.
Location: Close to everything--interstate, shopping and restaurants.
Hotel staff was friendly, helpful. Room was spacious, attractive and clean. Bathroom was very clean and well-stocked with towels, extra hand towels and washcloths. Coffee maker with coffee packages and TV. Full breakfast buffet served on first floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Lew, Hotel Management
We appreciate your recent stay and positive feedback. We take pride in our hotel and we want you to have a quality experience. I did contact the vendor about those eggs so now we are getting a different brand. Thanks for letting us know. We hope that you will return to see us when in this area. Have a Great Week!! Thanks from the Sleep Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice size room with great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and your positive feedback. We take pride in our hotel and want to provide quality experiences. We hope you will come again when in the area. Have a Fantastic Week!! Thanks from the Sleep Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little Rock ar

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great Place to stay. The staff was extremely friendly. The only negative is that they shut down breakfast at 9am
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and the kind words. We certainly appreciate it. We hope that you will come again in the near future. Have a Great Week!! Thanks from the Sleep Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels