Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Good value.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Clean,quiet, and convenient.
Cons: Nothing significant.
Location: Found a newly opened restaurant within walking distance that was pleasant.
Overall good experience. After minor problem accessing the room I was originally given, the staff promptly took care of the problem and provided an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful hotel, close to shops

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Room was very nice. Comfortable bed, bathroom was spacious. Very close to East Chase which is a newer shopping center where there's plenty of shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Esther

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
very nice, hotel staff was very nice and pleasant to talk to and happy to help you.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Tropical Vacation Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The experience was very pleasant. I was traveling for business and they upgraded my room and were very accommodating with my early morning checkout and area knowledge.
5 out of 5
by Mel. O. from Chicago

Fantastic

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Never stayed at a Staybridge before - I was completely impressed. Very comfortable, well-appointed rooms, beautiful heated outdoor pool area with canopies. Everything was spotless and the staff was very accomodating. Would definitely book at another Staybridge anywhere in the country.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom is not clean and shine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff, clean room and wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newnan, Ga

Very nice for business stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly, rooms clean and spacious with stove top,microwave, d/w and refrig, better than usual breakfast and social time M-T-W with food, beer and wine.