Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Nice, clean hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I had a great experience during my recent stay at Staybridge Suites in Montgomery. The hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. The lobby was spacious & Nicely decorated. The complementary breakfast was good. The room was spacious & very clean. We did not have the opportunity to use the pool, but it looked nice. It's not as large as it looks in the pictures, but still nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Rich Tyre, Hotel Management
Dear Britt, Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting your great review! Thank you for the nice words about our lobby and breakfast! And thank you very much for the compliment to our staff. We hope that next time you will be able to jump in and enjoy our saltwater pool! Thanks again and we hope to have you as our guest again soon! Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very Clean

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the staff was very nice.
Cons: nothing
Location: We were visiting family so we did not have the opportunity to site see. However, there were lots of nice restaurants nearby.
Many times when you look at a hotel and its amenities on line, it looks very different when you get there. This hotel was better in person than the pictures. It was very clean. The staff was very nice and accommodating. We used the pool, which was also very nice. We will definitely stay there again, on our next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from warner robins

Great place to stay!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. They really made us feel like we were appreciated as customers.Breakfast and Happy Hour foods were great. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Enterprise

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great except the white board at front counter had an inappropriate random fact. See picture.
5 out of 5
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Montgomery

Highly Recommended To Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Local resident stayed here because we were under tornado warnings for the night. My wife and I both feel this is the best hotel in Montgomery, hands down. Great location, excellent staff, well worth the cost. I think we may just stay there again for the fun of it! We will definitely be booking at this chain in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to shopping areas

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Had a great time the room was excellent will be visiting it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great hotel, really enjoyed my stay there. Very clean and the staff was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Southern charm warms the winter day

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: the bed was rock hard
The staff at the hotel were incredibly kind and knowledgeable I came in late sat. night and they pointed me to an excellent restuarant that was open. They continued to impress me throughout my stay with kind and positive attitude.