Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Some place to lay your head

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not what I expected. Canceling my other scheduled nights in October
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Mary , Hotel Management
Dean, We are truly sorry for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Thank you for your feedback, and we wish you safe travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, KS

Not impressed

Posted Mar 17, 2009
This was a business trip where I needed the internet access in my room. The wireless access was spotty. I check out early and went to another hotel. I was willing to pay the exstra fees for better quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe KS

Not Impressed

Posted Jan 7, 2009
Staff was very friendly, Room clean enough, but the Ice Machine was out of order, cablevision was off all morning. Check out was strange.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2008 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroaches

Posted Sep 2, 2008 on Hotels
Don't stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel August 2008

Posted Sep 2, 2008 on Hotels
Something sticky all over the carpet. Guests next door were fighting at 2am. I will never book this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Poooor Quality Inn

Posted Jul 9, 2008
This hotel was by far the worst that I have ever stayed in. All three rooms I needed were dirty and smelly!! Just Rediculous!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2008 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Sep 7, 2007 on Hotels
Check in was not at 2pm but at 3pm. We has to wait 1 hr before we could get a room. It was very dirty with mold everywhere and dust. Under the bed was nasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2007 on Hotels