Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Bed was great. Bathroom was huge only offers no privacy.
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
One of the nicest Super 8 hotels I have seen. Room was very clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Close to I65

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Just about every thing. Their pop machine did not have water but the gas station is right next door. The breakfast was adequate
Cons: Our room was perfect . They did have a pet policy of $15.00 a dog we got charged $25.00 because our labradoodle is big. A bit excessive
Location: Close to the interstate, not sure there is much to do but we did like the Mexican restaurant within walking distance good food and very reasonable
Stayed there last year. We opted for a King Size with a sitting area. Absolutely great . Clean , comfortable and walking distance to a reasonable Mexican Restaurant. They did however charge $25.00 for our dog which we found excessive .
5 out of 5
by Courtenay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Great Amenities.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
5 Stars! modern amenities. helpful staff. great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Room was clean, smelled good and beds were comfy! LOVE the laminate instead of carpet!! Room wasn't properly stocked for 4 adults and breakfast was mediocre. Coffee is horrible in room and at breakfast. There could be more attention to detail, but every request was met with a smile and for the price it was a great value. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was updated and beds were very comfortable. One of the cleanest rooms I've stayed in in a while especially with their low price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, United States of America

nice motel to stay in

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: the floors were hard wood type floor, no carpet. Exhaust fan in bathroom was very noisy
this was a nice motel close to family, maybe a little had to get out of now stop light at end of busy road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels