Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Close to Restaurants

Posted May 21, 2017
Upon entering my hotel room, I found that housekeeping had not made the bed. Only a sheet was on the bed. The other sheets were folded on a chair. The blanket seemed damp and smelled mildewy so I didn't use it. I was too tired to have someone to come in, so I just made do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Bed was great. Bathroom was huge only offers no privacy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
thank you for staying with us at the super 8 we strive to make better for all
5 out of 5
by Robert C

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
reasonable price, adequate facilities, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
thank you for staying with us ,,we applicate your feed back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
thak you for your feed back
3 out of 5
by michael

stopover

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy as parking was literally 3 feet from the door. Cars arriving and leaving early and late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
thank you for your feed back , we are appreciate it we the hotel will strive to make things better for all
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
One of the nicest Super 8 hotels I have seen. Room was very clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Close to I65

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Just about every thing. Their pop machine did not have water but the gas station is right next door. The breakfast was adequate
Cons: Our room was perfect . They did have a pet policy of $15.00 a dog we got charged $25.00 because our labradoodle is big. A bit excessive
Location: Close to the interstate, not sure there is much to do but we did like the Mexican restaurant within walking distance good food and very reasonable
Stayed there last year. We opted for a King Size with a sitting area. Absolutely great . Clean , comfortable and walking distance to a reasonable Mexican Restaurant. They did however charge $25.00 for our dog which we found excessive .
5 out of 5
by Courtenay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels