Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Never Again

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Rebuild and start over
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby
Overall it was not worth the stay. The bathtub was dirty as well as the toilet. There was a strong odor in the room. The guest/tenants were loud through out the night into the early morning hours.I was not satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Older Motel. Clean enough but don't take the kids. Wi fi didn't work. Only 50 a night. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany

Stay AWAY

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: The only good thing about our stay were the restaurants and shopping nearby.
Upon arrival the check in was okay but when we got to the rooms OMG!! Once you opened the door the rank odor hit you in the face. The bathrooms were filthy. There was a hole in the wall and the outlet was hanging from the wall. We wanted to ask for a different room but the lady at the front desk said we got the last rooms available but later that night we saw several rooms vacant and people were standing outside as if they lived there literally.I read the reviews before booking and they were LIES!!! The only true statement was you get what you paid for. I will NEVER book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very clean good hospitality would stay here again without a dout and cheap cant ask for more than that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: It close to where my son lived. The front desk staff was very nice.
Cons: Make sure the t.v. is working. I had to move to another room because of that. My radio did not work and neither did my lights by the bed.
Location: There were a lot of places to eat and shop.
My experience at this hotel was not a good one. The door to the where the ice maker was locked and I had to go downstairs to get in upstairs. They need to put some fresh flowers in the lobby and make it look more pleasant. It was too drab looking. They need a lot of improvement to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Nathaniel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by eddie from montgomery

great deal

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
comfy beds and clean bathrooms. will always stay here (until they go up on the price ; ) ) this place is a $100/night hotel for alot less!!
3 out of 5
by Howard

Still needs a lot of work

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
There were very few rooms available for being occupied. Only other guests appeared to be construction workers. Room above us and beside us had the outside doors standing open our entire stay with paint cans visible but nobody working in them. The whole area was deserted and it appeared several motels past it had recently sold and were being renovated too. The pool was green. Only thing renovated appeared to be the check-in area. The first room we were sent to was not guest ready with beds unmade. The room we stayed in appeared to be fairly clean but sheets and shower curtain were old, stained and yellowed and dust was on several surfaces. Mini fridge worked but needed defrosting and the air conditioner worked good. Highway noise was fairly loud. Desk clerk was very nice and was doing the best she could under the circumstances.
4 out of 5
by Alfred

Fair

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk awesome great customer service
2 out of 5
by Frances

Not clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was to be a non smoking and there were ashes all over. The faucet in the sink did not work. Drapes would not close. Staff was very nice. Hotels.com fully refunded to cost due to the problems