Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very friendly employees! Felt very welcome! Room was older but comfortable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We stayed for three nights and couldn't wait to leave. First room we received smelled musty and like wet carpet. Second room had furniture that still had wet varnish/paint. Third room was better but it too smelled musty and like old cigarettes (despite being a non smoking room). Worse yet, the floors hadn't been mopped inforever. Each time we walked around barefoot our feet would become black on the bottom. We left with smelly clothes and dirty feet... Staff were helpful and pleasant but the dirtiness of the hotel was disturbing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery,Al.

First room in poor condition.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The first room the TV and phone did not work. The entry door to room was dropping slightly on its hinges and had to be helped closed. I had to walk back to front desk to request another room because the phone did not work. The second room was fine. The staff was excellent The evinced desk clerk handled the room swap immediately and very professionally!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Great staff, very outdated hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff was absolutely wonderful, I had an error with my booking, I checked in late, they tried to fix the error, although in my room after everyone was asleep close to midnight (and after changing rooms because our ac broke after kids in bed and asleep) I got a call because expedia wouldn't fix the booking with the clerk. So I had to correct that error THAT night. The breakfast closes at 9:30am which was earlier than any other hotel I have stayed at. So after husband and both kids getting showers and ready I walked down at 9:45am and breakfast was put away, at least they ate. The fixtures are terribly outdated for the hotel. The only thing that made this a decent hotel was the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great experience. We had a comfortable room, clean. Great breakfast and very friendly staff. They explained all the features of the hotel so they made us feel right at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the staff was cursing while cleaning rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and nice for my stay.
I called the manager to tell her about my stay and she didn't return phone call at all. The staff was being disrespectful cursing while cleaning the rooms. No privacy staff walked in on me while I was almost naked.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Okmulgee

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a room as we were passing through. Booked the room that morning online, arrived after driving all day and left early the next morning. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Atlanta

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
need to take more pride in appearance- weeds in flower beds (BAD) - when toilet paper was needed she just put in on the tube with wrapper still on. Just little things would help
5 out of 5
by Reggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels