Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Plenty of Amenities
Cons: FASTER CHECK IN
Location: I was just passing through & didn't check out local attractions.
The gentleman working at the hotel was nice, yet there was a Very Long Delay with Checking In.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book this hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2018
If you are traveling late, do not book this hotel. The front desk closes at 10pm and you will not be able to check in. We arrived around midnight to walk into a closed lobby an alarm ringing and a phone ringing behind the closed desk. There was a sign on the desk that said to dial 500 to check in. We did, and tried 4 times with no answer. I’m still waiting for Expedia to refund my money.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Work stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in decent shape, looks as if there making strides to make it better. Internet service was pretty bad, even paying for the premium Internet service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star rating!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get less for what you paid for!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was not a good experience. I understand that you get what you pay for but the entire hotel smelled of cigarette smoke, sketchy people hanging around, broken down cars were parked in the parking lot, could see people at night with beer cans stumbling through the hotel. One device only allowed to access wifi, have to pay for any other devices. Towels are only available during certain hours of the day, the same for hotel reps. Water pressure was real bad, this is hotel could be used as a low income housing. Definitely not a family friendly hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, but it is clear that we came up short. Please allow us another chance to impress you on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
by Tiesha

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
by Shawana

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
4 out of 5
by TIMOTHY

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star rating!
3 out of 5
by Preston

An last resort, stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
My review for this place is neutral, as you know what you're getting when you make reservations here. The staff was friendly but that doesn't offset the things you deal with on the property. They only had a room on the 4th floor (Smoker's Floor) and I died a little every time I walked to and from the room. The room was clean and didn't reek of smoke once you closed the door but I there were stains on the bedding and towels and the only clothes rack collapsed. After inspection, it wasn't installed properly. Otherwise, it was an okay stay. I'd only stay here again if it was the absolute last resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
I'm apologize that we only had a room available on a smoking floor. I understand that isn't ideal for a non-smoker. I'm happy to see that our staff was friendly but I'm really sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I wish you well on your future travels.
5 out of 5
by Natasha

Awesome stay everybody the staff really nice and h

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay everybody the staff really nice and h
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five-star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star rating!