Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Housekeeping. Décor.
I don't understand why beds aren't made anymore. Is this the new norm? This stay was certainly better than our previous stay last August.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Good rate. Reasonable room

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. Keurig coffee machine was nice to have. Pillows and bedding were very comfortable. Lots of tv channels. My husband had the breakfast and said it was just ok, but included in the very reasonable rate so I wouldn't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very comfortable.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Nice staff. Comfortable bed and room. Quiet. Close to my family and shopping. Good parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gummy carpet and dirty bathroom

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Checking in was fine. At first glance room appeared nice and tidy. First thing you notice once your feet are off is the sticky carpet. The next thing is the dirty bath water sitting in the tub and hair and other things stuck on the inside of the toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenup ky

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Room was clean and staff was friends. If you have a bad back I wouldn't recommend beds were hard as rocks and housekeeping woke us up at 8am from being obnoxiously loud but other than that nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet, the breakfast was tasty, and the staff was nice.
Cons: The room was great. Jacuzzi tub was an added plus to my stay, but the halls smelled a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
It is a great stay for a quick trip. Price isn't too bad and the staff were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: They never made our beds!!!!! Also never cleaned the carpet and floors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Clean. Nice staff. Great price

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Got in late but got checked in fast. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long On The Tooth

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Cons: The whole place needs to be updated.
Location: Not much to do nearby from what I could tell. Very limited restaurant choices close by.
This hotel is an old property that is in serious need of updating... The caulking around the tub was gross and the rooms old... The room WAS clean, but the place definitely needs to be refreshed. Decent breakfast included...