Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet place to stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good people running the facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Management were great people, very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and easy to find

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I just stayed overnight, check in and out was smooth. The hotel needs some renovation and bed sheets and the cover were too old. Otherwise, it was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing until leaving. There was a couple having an altercation as I was checking out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
It is a cheap hotel, and that's what you get. The room is not very clean, I saw stains on the comforters, things on the walls, and lamps and what not had so much dust on them, I truly can't believe dusting is not one of housekeeping's responsibilities. I needed somewhere cheap to stay in a pinch, I would pay more money to go somewhere cleaner. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

It was cheap.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
lights were glitchy, lock was broken, fridge was busted, carpet smelled bad, no one was available to help with things that didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn but trying to open this previously closed

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap is this hotels best quality

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very cheap and run down. No pool or any other amenities really. If you're looking for a cheap nights stay, go here
1 out of 5
by Jonathon from Shoreline, CT

I'd like my money back

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of mold in bathroom I reported, but nothing done about it. Noisy surroundings. Not easy access to the property