Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lehigh acres fl

no

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: no
Cons: mo
Location: no
no use for, don't like at all customer service not nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomeryville, Pa

Accommodations were not as advertised!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Someone at the front desk 24 hours for very late arrivals.
Cons: Offered amenities need to be updated
I booked this room for a visiting niece and her family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children) from out of town. I requested a smoking room with 2 double beds, They were given a non smoking room with one king size bed and they had a toilet that overflowed. A daily free breakfast buffet was advertised until 10 AM, but when the family arrived at 9:30 AM for breakfast, they were told the breakfast ended at 9 AM. I did call and speak to the front desk since I was the one who booked the room through Expedia. Roxanne, who was cordial, listened to my concerns. She said they had not been passed any explicit notes from Expedia in reference to the preferred room accommodations but would change them to another room if they came by the front desk after 12 noon. She went on to say they had already fixed the toilet at that time. Roxanne explained that the last owner of the hotel served breakfast until 10 AM but they serve breakfast only until 9 AM. She said they will need to change that information about breakfast. My niece and her family were happy with the room change. Aside from breakfast I do feel Roxanne addressed our concerns.
4 out of 5
by TEDDIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Todd

Keep Driving By, this is not the Hotel you Seek..

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The Door would not open, the Night Manager gave us another Room, this room had no towels, 2 Televisions and neither one worked and the Phone did not work either. We were then sent back to the First room because he was able to get the door open. He came to the room and it took 3 minutes of him tinkering before he was able to open the door. The Stairs were short and my traveling partner fell down the stairs because he slipped / tripped on the Cracks going up the Stairs. Every Stair is broke and protruding out nearly 2 inches. The Fan in the Bathroom is Grinding so you just do not turn on the light. The Water was Cold and would not get hot. I dried my foot because I was not going to take a Cold Shower, I left the NAVY and will not do Cold Showers anymore. The place is in Shambles and under renovation but the 2nd room we were sent into was already renovated and you can not tell that they did anything except for a new bed Board. The Mattress in the room we were in was HORRIBLE, I woke up with a Back Ache.... I would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The first room provided was supposed to b non smoking, however, guests obviously didn't abide by the policy, and the room smelled of stale tobacco. Another room was provided. So, on the up side.... the price was great..... as the saying goes, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Hotel was very outdated. Room was quite and served its purpose. Bathroom was old but got the job done. Breakfast was simple: waffles, toast, oatmeal, muffins, oj, coffee, and tea. If you are look to save money and done care about looks then this hotel is for you. I would just spend the extra money and stay at a cleaner and more updated hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was so so... the check in was super easy. The roomwas dirty especially the one bed sheets and the shower was moldy. I had dogs and it was super easy with them and no hall way was great for bathroom late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Fine location, nice people, good breakfast just right for the price /
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average for a 2-star lodging

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive.
Cons: Room maintenance.
Location: Location among shopping centers provided reasonable choices for restaurants, etc.
This motel has a 2-star rating. Adjust your expectations accordingly. That in mind, it was reasonably clean. The heat worked. I had hot water. I didn't see any of the critters mentioned in other reviews. The room could use some better maintence.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

the smell kept me awake!!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
This hotel is a disgrace. If we hadnt arrived after midnight, I would have gone elsewhere. The room smelled like musty moldy stale cigarette nastiness. The refrigerator didnt work, the coffee maker didnt work. The odor kept me awake most of the night. My daughter woke up stuffy because she is allergic to mold. The bathtub had visible mold around it. We were booked for two nights and they wouldnt refund the second night.