Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton New Jersey

Breakfast.

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Breakfast was not that good too dry not even soda or orange juice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
OK AC NEEDS TO BE DIRECTED AWAY FROM THE BED. NICE AREA
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Carpet was soaking wet and room had a mold smell! Disgusting, would prefer an ice pick in my eye will not return, avoid!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Will not go back again staff was very rude. I went to another hotel and paid twice as much. Only because this hotel and the staff was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Ash try and trash not emptied and they said it was okay to check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Posted May 24, 2018
My father needs the use of a cane. Stairs are difficult for him. Checkin staff told me i needed to have indicated a request online when booking the hotel. We ended up with a room on the 2nd floor. There was no elevator. Staff showed no interest in improving the situation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Dusty. Room smelled of food from an adjoining restaurant. Air conditioner faulty. One bathroom towel had a dried blood stain it. Wi-fi performance terrible, continually disconnecting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely tolerable

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
Blankets were nice surprisingly but the property was so dingy and gross. The maintenance man was nice and fixed the tv right away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Had a great stay for my husband and I with our baby. It was very clean and keeped nice to. I would stay here again one day soon I hope.