Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomeryville,P

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean a d easily accessible.
Cons: Difficult to find from the highway, no signage and the building is set back between others.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance and shopping close by.
Check in staff was very friendly and sociable and helpful with information for the surrounding area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This is a great hotel with all the perks. Good breakfast and dinner reception with drinks in the evening. Laundry was free to use. Pool was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Wonderfully hotel vwry nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I had a wonderful stay and will definitely come back very nice stay thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice place. Would return to it again. Nice place. Would return to it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many issues

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
To whos my concern, 1st I when to my room around 12 night and key wont work so I when down for help 4 times and I was waiting for 15 min. Finally found the person in charge. 2nd room never was clean. 3rd 20 peoples came from no where and they startind to using the BBQs and thats not all they gave food to the manager or something like that. Unsafe for kids and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I am very sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. I assure you what you described is not typical for our hotel. These comments will be discussed with my team members as we continue to work towards impressing guests. We hope you will allow us another chance to host you to provide the quality stay you deserve. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place poor hospitality

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay the front desk girl was awesome well not the one that actually checked me in but the other girl was super friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and spacious the breakfast buffet was not quite ready on scheduled time and the sausage patties they had out yuck burned on parts and very undercooked looking on others seemed very rushed. The gentleman preparing the buffet was in his own world when I asked for a cup to use to make the waffle he couldn't hear anything for the headphones on his head. Overall the place was very nice but definitly could us some customer service/ hospitality help
5 out of 5
by Tim from Richmond

Good hotel. We'd stay there again

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I'd stay there again. It was clean, had friendly staff, a good breakfast, nice pool, and free wifi. No complaints. We had the 1 bedroom suite, where the bedroom is separated from the living room by a door. The 1 bedroom had 2 queen beds in it. The bedroom was a little cramped, but not terrible. The living room had a pull-out sofa, but the pull out sofa was twin sized. We were expecting it to be double size, like most pull-out sofas are, but we made do. Not a big deal to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Vineland

Date night, overnight

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a day in New Hope and Peddlers Village after a night out in the city. A great couple of days!!!
4 out of 5
by Winnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels