Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la spezia

pace e relax

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: La piscina molto grande con acqua piacevolmente tiepida e numerosi punti per idromassaggio
In un grande complesso termale con acqua salso bromo iodica, immerso in un bel giardino, camere pulite confortevoli con idromassaggio.
4 out of 5
by Hendel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angelo from Mantova

Terme e Relax

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel collegato alle terme di Monticelli,posizionate in centro paese ed inserito in parco secolare. Stanze insonorizzate, pulite con TV 32",scrivania, wi-fi, box doccia piccolo. Nel costo camera, colazione, utilizzo 2 piscine, idromassaggi, palestra, sauna, bagno turco. A pagamento la beauty con prezzi però 1 po'alti.Consigliato a tutti: coppie, famiglie e singoli.
2 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE from Villeneuve Loubet


Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Un hotel vieillissant comprenant un beau complexe thermal, mais les chambres sont à rénover et l'accueil est vraiment froid!
5 out of 5
by MARC from NIMES

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
tres bel hotel, park magnifique, personnel très acceuillant, chambre très spacieuse, excellent petit dejeuner, et très bon repas un seul petit regret ne pas avoir suffisamment profiter de cet hotel ( 1 seule nuit) et de l'ensemble de son infrastructure( piscine, spa....)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis leistungs Verhältniss.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Zimmer war sehr gut ausgestattet und schön modernisiert . Das Restaurant und der Eingangsbereich könnte ebenfalls modernisiert werden, das Ambiente wirkt etwas kalt und Kantinenmässig....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto molto bene

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel pulito e ordinato, personale molto disponibile e cortese, attenzione solo agli orari delle terme peraltro molto piacevoli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Very comfy hotel, I just stayed there for one night, but it is also a nice hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, relaxing break

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Fella Rose is a quit little hotel perfectly placed for those wanting to visit Parma without staying in the town itself. We had booled a Parma ham and cheese tour which was 10 minutes from the hotel. We then found that to drive into Parma was also about 10 minutes. The hotel had very good facilities and the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and a good selection. We felt quite a bit younger than the other guest but as short stop over on a driving holiday it was fine.
4 out of 5
by Sue from Florida

Very good....

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
When we arrived we were told they were giving us a suite with one King instead of the 2 queen beds that we requested. The checkin person said he was not given our information. I did show him my confirmation email showing 2 queen beds.... His response, "how would I know?". I assume this information is communicated through Hotels.com?. I ended up spending the night on a pullout twin. There were no sheets in the room for the pullout and the front desk was not answering...had to go downstairs and request some sheets... Was told to wait so I asked that they be brought up when found. When the sheets arrived we were told we should have looked in the closet (we showed him there weren't any) and they were the wrong size. The response to the wrong size was...."I don't know, that's not my job". The suite was very nice but if you have a room too close to the outside bar, you will hear the bar patrons until late into the night. The breakfast was GREAT! If you want to see Parma, you'll have a little drive.