Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Anderson

Great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
To hang out with a friend and sight seeing and go to Indiana Beach.
5 out of 5
by William

Grandson Mini Vacation

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, went to Indiana Beach with our grandson, have stayed at the hotel in years past and highly satisfied with the property and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Elgin IL


Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel would really recommend for staying
4 out of 5
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False and/or Misleading Advertising RE: Location

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
When a hotel is advertised as 25 miles from a university and you are in town for a graduation from that university, one presumes (since auto driving is involved) that the 25 mile advertisement does not refer to distance "as the crow flies." For guests grounded in reality (i.e., those driving a cars), it is false and misleading to discover that this middle of nowhere hotel necessitates that we allow a one hour drive time to get to the university because the only highway(?) is a two lane county road. The hotel itself was OK and the staff were friendly, but I never would have booked this hotel had they been honest about the distance to the university. Lesson learned: Read the fine print and then double check with a map for accuracy.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Cleveland, OH

Purdue family

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as all hotels around Purdue were booked - and I'm glad we did. Very clean and updated, very friendly staff, and the breakfast had good options too. We'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good place to stay. Nice and clean. Will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 2, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Good location. Breakfast bar included. Nice sports gym to workout. The only complaint was the bed wasn't comfortable for my arthritis.
5 out of 5
by Brett from Sioux City, Iowa

110% recommended for everyone!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and awesome motel. It offers a full basketball and tennis courts, very nice workout gym, tanning, and 20 plus treadmills. The breakfast was delicious and the gentleman preparing the breakfast was extremely friendly and did a great job.