Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Best motel in Buffalo as I can tell

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Near to my purpose for being in Buffalo..
Cons: Breakfast was a little prefab but adequate
Location: N/A
Comfortable room with decent breakfast. Facility is a little old but amenities like coffee, cookies and paper are nice. Would stay here again if in Buffalo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: For me, I would have appreciated an elevator to the second floor. I am recovering from cancer treatments and climbing and walking far is difficult.
Our experience was a good one. The motel was close to our family who we were visiting. It's also close to eating and shopping places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Cons: Need an elevator.
5 out of 5
by Pat from Chicago, IL.

Comfortable room and wonderful breakfast.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
We stayed 2 nights while visiting family in the area. The staff and room were so comfortable and inviting, we felt like family there, as well. We really appreciated being able to get maps and directions using the business center in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Buffalo, MN

Very nice Hotel. The staff was outstanding.

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Clean and very comforable. No noise to worry about.
Cons: Nothing. Your people are outstanding and each one had a smile. They always said good morning first. I could not see one improvement to be made.
Location: Restaurants and stores are very close by. All within walking distance.
If you are looking for a quite and clean place to stay I would tell you to check in here first. I will always stay here first. You get what you pay for here. One more thing I would tell you is that you do not have to worry about taking home with you unwanted visitors. No bug bites from this beautiful place. I was alittle sad leaving such a nice place. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Offers something for everyone. A sense of communit

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Friendly, knowledgable & inviting staff. Excellent array of breakfast bar. All areas were clean including the guest laundry. Located close to restaurants, grocery store w/pharmacy, gas station & target store. Excellent swimming pool conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by sign girl

Great family vacation

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Orbitz
The woman that checked us into the hotel was the friendliest employee I have encountered at a hotel. She helped us with directions to the mall, recommended places to eat, and was just overall very nice. I found the bed one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in at a hotel. The kids loved the pool. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2011 on Hotels