Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Quiet, in spite of a hotel full of families with kids. Room was clean with comfortable bed, and pillows. Breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel room we recieved didn't match the pictures at booking. Was a little disappointed about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Convenient location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Location, pool, layout, breakfast, lending library...
Cons: Drapery and carpet edges
Location: Nice hotel in Elk River close to shopping and restaurants.
The stitching of the drapery hems had deteriorated due to the sun and the hems hung down unattractively. Carpeting needed the edges cleaned with the "edge tool"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from WI

Close to friends and family

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Would have liked a small table an a couple chairs. Breakfast until 10:30 everyday.
Location: Close to friends and family
Fine. Convenient. Visited with family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great job

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I liked the pool area. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good .
Cons: The wall paper in the room was out dated. However, I enjoyed my stay. It was clean and comfortable.
Location: The Applebees near by was kindof dirty. Don't recommend eating there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location close to Wedding Location
A family reunion and wedding offered comfortable surroundings for the occasion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had training in town and stayed over night.The room was clean and very large. Very clean..I would absolutely stay again..only issue I had was one of the two TVs would not work with its remote...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels