Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Doyle from Bella Vista, Ar

Overall a great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great overall experience and stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in Dumas

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved a room for 3 adults and 2 children. When we got to our room there were 2 beds and no roll-a-ways. One slept on the floor but it was far from ideal. Also when we went to breakfast at 8, (breakfast was served 6am-9am) there was 1 piece of bread, no waffle mix and 2 kinds of cereal. We ended up eating breakfast at McDonald's next door. We will not be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The tub had a drainage problem and I ended up standing in water while i shower
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle P.

Family Reunion Trip

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
It was much better than expected... Dumas, AR is an extremely small community and it was nice to have nice accomodations!
5 out of 5
by Marsha H.

Comfortable Thanksgiving Trip

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Located right in middle of everything. Although very small town, the hotel was clean and worth what I paid for the room. Very comfortable room and bed. The cable even had channels worth watching. The only issue I had was lighting around sink area. Very hard to put on makeup or anything with very little light. Staff was nice both at check in and out. Definitely will stay there again when traveling to that area.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay. Recently remodeled.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Recently remodeled rooms. Clean carpet. Beds are a bit hard and crunchy. The towels are THE dingiest (spelling?) That I have EVER seen. They are tiny too. I went out and bought some towels from nearby store. But overall good place to sleep. I would stay again just be sure to bring own pillows and linen. Shower head was awkward.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lives in Chicago

Great stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Was in town two weekends in a row from Chicago. Each time, check in was easy and friendly. Pool time was clean and relaxing. Room was clean and comfortable. Made each occasion easier.