Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot AR

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel was very clean with fairly new décor. It is located on a main highway with several eateries in walking distance or a short drive. was very pleased and pleasantly surprised at how nice the accommodations were and the staff were very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable beds

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly and easy to locate.
Cons: More reliable internet connection.
Location: Walking distance to McDonald's, Walmart and the Dollar Tree for those small things you may need to buy and food choices.
My husband is a hard pleaser. He was a happy man when he noticed he had a good nights sleep with the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello,Arkansas

Nice place to stay located n a great area

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there didn't get a chance to try the breakfast but I enjoyed my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving Holiday stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel had a roach infestation. When I told the manager she didn't seem concerned at all. She simply said oh ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place if you like spiders and stains

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was a giant spider web in the shower and lots of stains on the mattresses. Gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was really nice :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

No way this is a 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was good
This hotel is in no way what it looks like in the pictures. The room had a funky smell, the carpet was seedy and it needs to be remodeled at best. I paid for the room and took a shower because I was in town for a funeral but actually didn't stay there due to how disappointed I was. I actually went across the street to the Hampton Inn and paid for another room because i couldn't bring myself top sleep there. The Hampton Inn was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels