Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Very nice

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Clean rooms, great bath and bed linens. Pleasant staff. Convenient to Tallahassee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good overnight stop

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the room quality for the price. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. It was just an overnight stay but I will definitely stay again. Good location and easy off/on the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice motel close to Tallahassee

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Booked room for 2 nights for FSU/Florida football game. Very convenient location to Tallahassee. Reasonable price. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property, extremely nice ownership and service. Could have better beds otherwise it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close but not quality

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is great but room was smelly, shower was moldy and shower curtain was too. The sheets were prickly. Not worth the price! he
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bathtub was dirty with shower wall, no coffee /tea machine in room, continental consisted of paper cup with tea bag but I had to go back to room for water and microwave. I was disappointed in the room and it turned out to. E $104. A night. We did sleep ok. The last day they had hot water in office breakfast room. Hair dryer did not work. Will probably never stay there again, although I plan on another trip to area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Every piece of furniture had knicks in it. Needs freshening, but works for the price range..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Oct 5, 2016
This is definitely a one night only hotel. We stayed here overnight as we drove across the country. It is dated, dirty, and unkempt but you get what you pay for so I guess I can't complain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE would NOT recommend to my worst enemy

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
My nights at this Hotel was horrific. We were going to visit my son for Parents weekend at FSU. It is about a 25 min drive from FSU not ideal, but I knew that going in. Apparently parents book their reservations a year in advance for parents weekend so we had to take what we could get. With that said I still paid 104 a night so expected better. So arrive at the room and it was dirty. Bathroom sink had hair in it and shower had dirt in bath tub but the topper was I pulled back sheets to look and there was hair and crumbs all the in the bed. Ugh! Then pulled back the other bed sheets and there was hair and brown stuff in bed. I called immediately to the front desk and said this place is gross come and clean the sheets etc. So they came immediately to clean. So I then I felt a little better about sleeping in bed but then in the night the AC went out. I called again and said I'm leaving for day AC is out please fix. Get back that night. They tell me I have to change rooms. They then put me in a room with a even dirtier bathroom then before. Dirty towels still hanging from prior customer. Roaches on the floor and the gap in the door to the room was so bad we had to towels in front of doors to keep whatever from crawling in. The neighbors were chain smokers so every time they smoked it just came in our room through the door. The walls were so then I could literally hear their toilet flushing. The vent in the bathroom would project the neighbors convo