Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
It was good. 2nd time I stayed here. Most likely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Texarkana

Great Stay, But for the other guests...

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed at this facility before so already knew what to expect with the great service. A little disappointed with the pool condition as it was under maintenance and there were pool toys EVERYWHERE. Toys may have been from the extreme amount of boys 12 and under due to the 12yr old Cal Ripken Wold Series. We were there for 3 days and 2 of the 3 days there were young boys running through the halls and yelling, playing on the elevators, even talking very loudly in the lobby while we were trying to check in. Not as relaxing as our last stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Very good motel but when I got in bed the TV did not work and had to get up get dressed and move to another room because no one could bring me another TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Greasy windows

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
AC was out in swimming area, which was also very filthy there greasy hands prints on the windows there and in our room. Most disappointing breakfast we have had at a Hampton hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Livingston, Tx

Great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location, extremely pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from Gardendale, Texas

Great hotel with honest staff!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for three days and service was great! Fresh coffee all day! My wife accidentally left her Kindle Fire out the smoking bench outside and when we returned that evening the desk clerk asked "Mrs. Tiner, are you missing something?" I did not even realize yet that it was missing...so many other people would have just kept it and said nothing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randall from Spavinw

Wedding Trip for Son

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shotgunners Dad

Comfy beds

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Good for a family, we will stay there again. Good breakfast and coffee often available as well. Pool was also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by george r from Lake Charles, Louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
As I have family in Monticello, I have stayed here many times. I return because I am greeted with a smile by a staff that is eager to help me with my stay.