Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sadly in need of renovation!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was decently clean and the A/C worked, but the entire building looked like a demolition site. Staff was rude. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, NY

A Hotel in Liberty, NY ... what can you say ...

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Management and Personnel.
Cons: Is aging, could use some updating to the Facility.
Location: Right off Rte 17, easy to find. Fast Food Strip right there. Found a nice park, just ask manager for directions. Local restaurants were plenty.
Was an Average Hotel, a place to sleep. Management went out of the way to Placate me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit, MO

Water not hot enough for a shower.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It's an old hotel, the rooms are clean but dated. The water was warm enough to wash your hands but not hot enough to take a shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in the middle of December and there was no heat in the room. I slept in my winter coat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Rotten stay

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Spiders on the bed, some other guests clothes in dresser, patio door broken, no hot water
3 out of 5
by RAYMOND from Fairhaven, Victoria. Aust.

Room was better than other reviews we read.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
For a one night stay, this room was adequate for cost and comfort
1 out of 5
by james

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Not a real nice place...used my own linens
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Cons: I need Expedia or the hotel to reimburse me for the night. I paid Expedia but your virtual card did not work at the hotel.
Location: Once you issued a new one, you told the hotel it had to wait, so the hotel charged me again. You need to credit back what II paid you.
Terrible, since your virtual credit card did not work.
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist die reinste Katastrophe!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Das Hotel ist eine einziehen Baustelle! Die Decken waren nicht fertig, Schlösser ausgerissen und alles viel auseinander! Zum auschecken war niemand erreichbar, nicht einmal telefonisch! Selbstverpflichtung die Durchreise ist es die reinste Zumutung solch ein Hotel auch nur ansatzweise vermieten zu wollen!!!