Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room fine.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Our room was clean and fine. Pool was clean and enjoyable. Breakfast was sparse and unappetizing. Overall it was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The hotel was what we expected but the bathroom wasn't fully clean and the room seemed like it needed a vacuum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

easy to find

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Big lot for parking trucks. Also dont keep asking for stuff to write its annoying.
Cons: looked worn and used. was not going to eat there so i didnt check out the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Good enough for a two star motel. Refrigerator froze and blew up soda bottle. No adjustment. Freezer section was a block of ice. Needed defrosting. Bathroom tub was cracked. Motel was cleaner than most.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with basic comfort

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Breakfast needs fruit options. Also needs syrup with waffles & pancakes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the highway and other amenities.
Cons: Breakfast options was poor. Rooms need to be updated (paint peeling, doors sticking, sheets ripped)
Rooms that had the window opening to the pool had a constant smell of chlorine. The eggs for breakfast were kept in a fridge and needed to be heated up in a microwave. The staff were pleasant and accommodating and the location is very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The disappointment started when we first checked in. The lady at the front desk downplayed the breakfast selection, room size, cleanliness, pool and more. Her attitude was poor to say it nicely. Our room was very musty and almost damp and it didn't get much better even with the air running. There were stains on both the comforter and the ceiling. One of the beds was pretty broken down too. The hotel website was very well put together so we weren't expecting what we got when we arrived. If we hadn't already booked the room and received the "service" we did at check in, we would have left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good value for the rate. Breakfast included both pancakes and waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg manitoba

Close to outlet and wallmart and restaurant

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Nice stay good price..but the water in the pool was cold! And they dont have hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel price is good

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was a nice hotel for the price we paid. Great for a overnight stay.