Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Good stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This hotel is in a good condition. Bathroom supply is very limited for a 4-star hotel. Breakfast was good but not big. The biggest problem is the same as many people already mention: you can not regulate heat or air conditioner in your room by yourself, you have to call front desk. Big plus - a supermarket is next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL GARDA ****

Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels
I do not know who gave them 4 stars... For me 2,5 maximum.... I've been in a lot 4 stars hotels in Europe but this is really worth... Just one good thing is a cheap internet wi-fi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds uk

not for holidaymakers

Posted Oct 8, 2008
i would not reccomend this hotel for general holiday makers. there was no interaction by staff. only one member of staff spoke to us the entire stay, this is a business hotel for people who just needed somewhere to sleep and eat. and be left alone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Gute Hotelempfehlung für kurze Privat- und Business-Trips

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels
siehe Bewertung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel di fronte alla fiera di Montichiari

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Ottima posizione di fronte alla fiera di Montichiari. Ben strutturato, personale cortese e ben servito.
4 out of 5
by Mara Alessandra

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Albergo pulito e confortevole. Buon rapporto prezzo qualità. Personale molto cortese.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Soggiorno di una notte. Camera molto confortevole e spaziosa, personale gentilissimo che ci ha concesso il late check-out senza costi aggiuntivi. Colazione a buffet ricca.
5 out of 5
by Fabio

Tutto in oridine !

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in superveloce, struttura posizionata di frone l'ente fieristico, personale molto cordiale, ambiente accogliente, camere spaziose e pulite, aria condizionata autonoma per ogni stanza e molto efficiente, colazione a buffet molto varia, addirittura servono pure il salmone. Hotel consigliato.
4 out of 5
by Luca from Milano

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Ottima struttura