Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
the location is excellent and hotel is very clean staff excellent
4 out of 5
by franceschi luca from Vigevano

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
hotel essenziale con cio' che occorre, ristorante adiacente gestito dalla stessa famiglia, poco professionali ma gentili.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim, Bayern

Average town hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Very hygiencally cleaned
Cons: Signage, breakfast was a little sparse, we even had to ask for bread on the sunday at 9 o'clock, was advertised until 10!
Location: Centrally located bars and restaurants nearby, Close to Calvisano , ideal for visiting rugby fans.
Difficult to find, no outside illuminated signage , only a painted sign on the wall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lone from København

Centralt i Montichiari.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Pænt hotel godt beliggende meget central i Montichiari. Gode p-forhold. Meget venligt personale. Elendig morgenmad. Måske er 3 stjerner lige i overkanten.
4 out of 5
by Turismo1 from Roma

Ottima scelta

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Appena arrivato non riuscivo a vedere bene l'entrata forse per colpa del navigatore. Una volta entrato nell'hotel l'ho visto come lo immagginavo. Mi sono trovato davvero bene, e anche la signorina che mi ha contattato dopo la prenotazione è stata gentilissima. Ciliegina sulla torta il carica batterie riconsegnato a casa. Giusto compromesso.
5 out of 5
by ed from Germany

nice, centraly located hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
English speaking staff at arrival, spacious rooms, very gnood location of the hotel.breakfast was good as well. The room photos match reality, but due to the size, they look a bit empty in real. Adding some pictures could boost the appearance of the rooms
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Livorno

Struttura nuova, pulizia ottima e cortesia

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel ha cambiato gestione da poco e la struttura è ottima, sembra quasi nuovo. La camera era arredata in maniera semplice ma carina e la pulizia era eccellente. L'hotel è al centro di Montichiari (paese molto tranquillo) e da li si possono raggiungere Desenzano e Sirmione in pochi minuti di auto. Il parcheggio interno non è grandissimo e quindi dubito che tutte le vetture possano entrarci (io sono stato fortunato). I ragazzi dello staff erano tutti gentilissimi e cordiali.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Elisa, Hotel Management
Grazie mille Alessandro!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 7, 2013
zentrale Lage freundliches Personal gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis