Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by lee from EDINBURGH

GREAT VALUE HOTEL...

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
VERY COMFORTABLE... GREAT VALUE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Sales Department, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Expedia. We are happy of your satisfaction and we hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel Best Western Paris Saint Quentin. Kind regards, Sales Department.
3 out of 5
by Marcus from Stockholm

Dated, no food/bar during weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dated, nothing nearby. No restaurant/bar during the weekend. Need car for restaurant. Would choose a hotel nearby the big shopping mall instead.
5 out of 5
by Lee from Nottingham

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for over night business trip
4 out of 5
by William from London

Clean and friendly

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel near the velodrome, friendly helpful staff and clean rooms. Not much in the local area but the main centre is an easy 15 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by Malou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a business trip

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a business hotel in business neighborhood. It is very convenient, quiet, room are clean, though tiny (this is Paris!). The staff was extremely friendly and a special note for the restaurant downstairs which is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than last time

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
maybe I just did not find it, but a coffee maker would have been nice. Other than that OK -- much nicer room than last time, could be they made renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improved greatly!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Having stayed here for business on previous occasions I was hesitant that I would have to stay here again. I stayed in room 320 this time and the room has undergone a great transformation with chic modern décor. I loved especially the laptop table over the bed, great for us workaholics. However I find that even though I put do not disturb on the door, I found every time the maids came in and cleaned the room. If you put do not disturb on the door...this should be respected. The restaurant meals in the hotel were delicious. Overall this hotel has improved greatly....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Room and breakfast was good but the gym and steam room were not operational which was disappointing
4 out of 5
by chris from london

Good for a quick business trip

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing special about the hotel, good for a quick business trip, especially if in the local business parks. The restaurant does a very good lunch and dinner, but breakfast is disappointing.