Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just another hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The facilities are what you'd expect for the price. Clean and tidy with all working ammenities (except for the free wifi) Staff were helpful and polite at night, but come the morning were rude and abrupt. Overall a fine stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pas beaucoup de choix sur Montigny le Bretonneux

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
bien trop cher pour ce type de chambre
2 out of 5
by pascal from Paris

nul

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lamentable ! Hôtel correct mais le service est nul ! Aucune gestion des arrivées massives des Asiatiques accepté par l'hôtel et se déresponsabilise en prétendant que nous sommes tous acheté par les Chinois ! Alarme à 4h du matin, petit déjeuner inaccessible avec des clients chinois mal éduqué et peu respectueux des autres. Seul responsable=> l'hôtel pour du remplissage ! Votre perte à terme...
4 out of 5
by NADEGE from Saint-Denis

Très bon hôtel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai passé une nuit au calme dans cet hôtel. La chambre et la salle de bain étaient parfaites ! Par contre, il ne faut pas arriver trop tard car tout est fermé dans le quartier.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Il y a une chose que je n'ai pas apprécié c ' est l ' odeur désagréable des égouts qui se trouve à l ' extérieur dès qu on ouvre la fenêtre mais à part ça tout était parfait et fantastique
3 out of 5
by Charumathi from london

short business trip

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
short business trip, easy to book, good cashback through hotels.com, good service at restaurant and front desk, temperature control not working too well, other colleagues staying at nearby hotels had a similar problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichnet. Wärmstens zu empfehlen.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Besuch in Paris eines Student im ESTACA. Optimal gelegen. Kurze Wege. Restaurants direkt in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
by annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels