Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Will

short stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice quiet hotel with a great restaurant, the terrace is very pleasant and staff very helpful. Would visit again.
5 out of 5
by jieun from los angeles, CA

Awesome!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was at a quite little town, walking distance to small bakery and dinner was superb!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Marske, England

Lovely surrounding, pleasant first appearance.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Lovely first impression, very quite, but within close proximity of town, Lovely Dining room and meals
Cons: The only problem we had was the shower head which the spray didn't stay in the bath and ended leaking all over the floor, other than that perfect
Location: Only 10kms drive to Versailles, and 50 minute train journey to Paris
Warm welcome, staff very helpful. Calm atmosphere. I struggled to keep the Wi-Fi logged on, but the reception helped me to log back on
3 out of 5
by Arnaud from Los Angeles

Great location but very poor hotel service.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is great and very charming but the service is simply a disaster. The staff is not really friendly and apparently they don't have enough people to do the job and they don't know the rules....if you don't care about service that's a very nice place. They "forgot" to clean our room, they "forgot" to prepare the breakfast in time (we had a flight to catch and had to leave without breakfast...). The restaurant seems to have a better staff than the hotel but we went there only once (the menu is really nice).
5 out of 5
by Benderkb from Paris

Marvelous place

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
An excellent and nice little hotel.Rooms are a bit noisy, but it is secondary.
4 out of 5
by Arnauld from Los Angeles

Good but could be better

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
It's a perfect and wonderful location, the rooms are very nice but the service should be improved (although staff is really friendly). Too many young and inexperienced employees left alone (french style..) But I would recommend to book this hotel anyway because it's probably one of the best in the region!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nature

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Sa décoration
Cons: Équipement ancien
Location: Sympathique
Idéal pour se reposer proche de la nature séjour sympathique et champêtre
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels