Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight stop on the way to a ferry so was very brief. The hotel was easy to find and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, UK

one night stopover

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: the staff - the restaurant was relaxed and the food exquisite
Cons: we were satisfied with all things
Location: the location for us was ideal on our way down to Italy. the surroundings were pleasant and dog walks were abundant.
we were new to this region and found the hotel very easily. the welcome was warm and friendly. the room was adequate, very clean and comfortable but a little cramped. the accommodation for our dog was welcomed and no problem at all.
5 out of 5
by claire

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Charmante chambre avec une très belle SDB. Très propre et très bon accueil. A recommander +++
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ok!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Übernachtungslage nach Westdeuschland,benelux

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nur zum Übernachten, mit einem sehr guten Nachtessen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villiers sur Marne

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: nous avions une petite chambre. Pas gênant pour une nuit, mais le devient pour un séjour plus long
Nous sommes arrivés tard mais avons été très bien reçus. Le restaurant et le bar étaient encore ouvert. Personnel accueillant.
3 out of 5
by Barbro from Jönköping, Sverige

Trevligt område.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt område.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Saint-Dié

Bien

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit assez positif dans l'ensemble. Juste un petit point négatif : les chambres sont un peu vieillottes et petites, la salle d'eau est très exiguë. Literie confortable. Bon petit déjeuner. Personnel sympathique. Facilité de stationnement (places de parking devant l'hôtel).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix un peu cher

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Déjà connu des soirées étapes bien plus confortables et moins cher Mais hotel très correct