Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to highway that's only plus point.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Worst experience ever in past 30 years. I would NOT recommend at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, quebec

Bel hôtel, rénové et personnel courtoi.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Fruits au petit-déjeuner
Le seul bémol est le petit-déjeuner. Même s'il est continental, quelques fruits comet des bananes ou des pommes seraient apprécié. Sinon, nous avons vécu une belle expérience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Trans Canada and restaurants.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: n/a
Cons: Internet connection
Location: n/a
The hotel was good and I had a good sleep. The internet conniption was very weak and that was a surprise. I and a bit of trouble planning my next day of driving as I couldn't get online to google maps. Otherwise it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradford on canada

It was a long drive and we all needed to rest.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We where checked in quickly. Our room was ready for us. We where hungry and the lady at the desk was awesome. We cannot speak French and so she called our orders in. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f.

bien située

Posted May 26, 2016
personnel gentil..chambre spacieuse. .bon petit dejeuner..facile d'accès. propreté excellent..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gino from Gatineau

Très bonne place qualité/prix

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne place qualité/prix. Rien à re-dire. Très belle place pour un Days Inn.
4 out of 5
by Paulette from Cremona Alberta

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were travelling from Alberta to New Brunswick booked on line while travelling. Very quick and easy. Arrived quite late check in was quick and easy. Very nice hotel. Nice continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval, QC

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuner inclus, délicieux
Personnel aimable, gentillesse à la réception.......................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ....................