Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great small hotel but not in the nicest of areas

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This was really easy to get to by metro but the area is not be best and I would not have been comfortable being a sole traveller. That said the hotel staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. The hotel is compact - rooms are really clean, comfortable and well decorated. It was great value for money and I would stay again with my partner now I'm more familiar with the area.
2 out of 5
by Michael

I was not impressed overall.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is in a bad area best avoided. The actual bedroom was on the small side but ok. The bathroom was a bad joke. So small it was difficult to shower without causing a mini flood, terrible. The Restaurant and breakfast area were good.
4 out of 5
by Deloris

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was phenominal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, USA

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is clean and cozy. It is very closed to the metro station. Easy ride to Paris city center by metro. Hotel staff helped me to book the shuttle service to airport for early morning flight. My French friend warned me about the neighborhood where the hotel locates. But it was OK even when I came back to hotel in the night. I suppose for the price it charged, it is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by ALI

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything thing was good expect the older man in reception, always show as hard face, no smile and became nervous from any questions. He looks didn't like foreign people.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Best western. definitely

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't fault the hotel, it was well kept and welcoming, just what we required when having a get away together
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were not friendly what so ever. The lady on shift in the morning was very polite and nice but the gentlemen that worked during the night were terrible. I find it very hard to give a bad review as I know working in the service industry is never an easy task but I would never go to this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by Michael

Hotel OK

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel ok, room very small and bathroom extremely tiny. Continental breakfast good and plenty of, most the staff were very nice although the guy when we arrived was very keen on mentioning Brexit !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommend

Posted Jan 16, 2017
save your money and go to other hotel .the staff doe not seem friendly .they hate to help you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The staff working in this hotel does not seem friendly .