Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovating

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great location but current renovating to expand the rooms. Rooms are small with no air conditioning and the ensuite was too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, poor condition

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, very helpful
Cons: Air con/fan for rooms, decor
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants
We stayed during a heat wave in Paris, our room was small with no air conditioning and opening the windows was not an option due to the street party happening outside. I enquired about a fan for my room at reception but they didn't have one, to say we were too hot is an understatement!! As I have read in previous reviews the staff were very helpful but the hotel itself is old and tired. There were some renovations happening during our stay, these seemed to start once the street party ended!! I would not stay here again, I appreciate you get what you pay for but surely a decent nights sleep is a minimum requirement from any hotel regardless of price!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction!!

Posted May 18, 2017
Tight rooms with no coffee made the stay less than desirable along with the construction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to all amenities

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: One more chair in our room would have been desirable
Location: Cine 13 Metro Grave yard
Our check in was a breeze hotel staff very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Josephine

God wifi

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Heart of Montmartre. Excellent location
5 out of 5
by Francois

Small but clean and updated

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty small but was in good condition and clean. We had a small balcony over looking the streets of Paris. Relatively quiet for being in Paris. Front desk let us check in super early from our 6 am flight. We were super greatful because we were exhausted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton

Perfect location lovely staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Perfect for Montmartre. hotel now about to undergo a refurb so understandably not looking its best. But the room was clean warm and shower hot. Quiet just off main areas. Easy walk to metro . Lots of patisseries and cafes on your doorstep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, nice staff, room was small, shower was tiny
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good small hotel room for a friends getaway. Good location, wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel, amazing location

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not a helpful hotel, we had a number of issues whilst staying there but its cheap and in an amazing location.