Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath UK

Small comfortable hotel near Monmartre area

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Easy location to Monmartre area,steeped in history. Small,clean comfortable hotel,rooms perfectly adequate for weekend stay. Few mins from metro station Blanche.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

Great Location, Lovely Room, Great Price

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The location is Great!!!! Restaurants ,shopping, Laundromat nearby, ( I was in Africa, so that was important to me) A really fun location. Just a few blocks from the Abesess subway station....you can get anywhere from there. . The room was sparkling clean and had marble floors an updated bathroom with a great shower. Comfortable bed. Nice windows with a beautiful cherry tree outside the window. The price was great also. I will stay there again when I get back to Paris. It was small but it was all we needed. The front desk was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Daanesh

I felt at home here.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
What a great find. Enjoyed the stay so much extended by two days, and now that I've switched hotels am tempted to go back. A great value for the area and the convenience to the Metro with a friendly staff, charming building and decor. Room was small and did not get much natural light, but I'm sure others do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well located hotel, highly recommended

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic... service great, reception followed through on a specific room request - really appreciated !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Montemartre Village Charm

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, warm welcome. Room small but it's Paris. Really good location for what I wanted. Really easy to get from Eurostar just one metro journey and quick to get connection to Disneyland Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic location

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Dissappointing

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Brilliant location and a lovely part of town with lots of restaurants and shopping and very close to metro
Photographs are completely deceiving on the website. When I arrived, the man behind the desk could see I was struggling with bags, but he did not even move out of his chair to offer any assistance. Room is very small - could not even get into the room without having to shove the bed out f the way. Shower was luke warm and dribbly, lamp on table was broken and TV did not work. No water in room or tea/coffee making facility. Breakfast just looked awful so didn't even bother to eat, not even value for money and coffee was out of a vending machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice little hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Was a nice little hotel. Very comfortable bedding. Nice bathroom. Staff was very friendly. Close to the moulin Rouge area but far enough away that it was quiet and felt very safe.Within walking distance of sacre couer as well as many restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a great find for the price. It was clean and modern. The tile floors were so much nicer than dirty carpet in so many hotels. Close to 2 subway lines and had a great neighborhood feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels