Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of Paris

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I was comfortable I wasn't. In much.I don't really have anything to add.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Not a hotel to stay with a family

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very tight and not comfortable for a big person. The beds in the hotel needs to be changed, all the mantras are weak so are not comfortable
5 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

location great, accommodation is fine

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Location is amazing but it's in a noisy area, no air con and very small room. The bed was big enough but the pillows were flat. No fridge and tiny bathroom. Shower pressure good and staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by patricio

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not the greatest.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Location was good however hotel has no lift and I was expected to take my 23 kgs bag by myself upstairs to the 4th floor. A female who weighs 49kgs, this was rather tough. When asked for help, staff weren't too impressed. My hot water was extremely moody. Out of the 5 day stay, I only got hot water once for a whole 10 mins and for the remainder either no hot water or like warm or hot only for a few mins. When complained, they just said it's fine. Room was much smaller than the pics we saw. It also lacks basic amenities such as hair dryer, iron in the room. When asked for more fresh towels, staff said guests are only allowed one towel per day and refused to provide.
2 out of 5
by Jamie

Hotel Sod

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The local area is up and coming, be aware and you don't have to be too worried about pickpocketers. The room we stayed in had a double and a twin sized bed, fine for the two of us but there was an awful smell coming from the bathroom, so much so that we had to keep the windows open in the hotel room at all times. The stairs were as expected, it's an older hotel and the cleanliness of the room was not great, I would give it a 1 out of 5. I didn't like that there wasn't a do not disturb sign, so you didn't really have a way to let them know not to enter your room, and though they did come in and clean they didn't do this very thoroughly, as there were crumbs left on the floor from a croissant I ate, the bed was made with dirty sheets that were taken off an indication to change them up, and we weren't left new soap when the last was gone. The mattress cover accidentally lifted off of the bed, and the mattress was filthy. It was terrifying and made me want to leave and book a new hotel, but we stayed because we had pre-paid, and dreamt of dousing myself in purell when returned home. Skip this one, there is better for the price point.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very much a budget hotel. The photos are deceiving. Though in walking distance and close to Montmartre, the street it is on is a small, poorly lit street that I didn't feel comfortable walking around at night. THERE IS NO ELEVATOR. If you are put on the fourth floor, you have to carry the bags up all the way in the very narrow staircase. There was no security when checking in and they didn't even ask for identification. The internet was spotty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The staff here were all very helpful. They stored our luggage for us during the day before check in and the day after check out. The location is great, right by a metro stop and some nice bakeries close by for food. The only downside is that there is no lift in hotel. Rooms are very clean and nice. Overall, had a great stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended for families

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
good location that's it no other things to say good