Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great hotel conveniently located near the heart of Montmartre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

Best hotel in Paris I have ever experienced,

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Everything about the hotel was first class, room, staff, cleanliness. It was superb. The restaurant not nearly as good. Veal at lunch was too inexcusably tough. Mentioned to waitress in passing. Would not give them another try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
staff was extremely helpful and spoke very good English which was important to us. The room was cleaned perfectly everything and the staff was very helpful and recommending restaurants and areas of interest. when we go back to Paris we intend on staying at Terrass!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolingbrook, IL

Nice hotel at the top of th hill

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice staff and excellent service, high cost at the bar but great view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel with great staff, rooftop bar is an amazing experience at night. Only bad thing was the fact the shower can end up flooding the bathroom because the doors don't close properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

All about the view

Posted Sep 4, 2017
If all you do at this hotel is upgrade to a view of the Eiffel Tower then it's will justify it all..... we were both blown away by the view over Paris. The hotel was exceptional to boot! Thank you to the staff for amazing recommendations that made the weekend seamlessly easy and unbelievably enjoyable. Thank you once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Gorgeous view of Paris

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Really liked the view of Paris from the rooftop bar and restaurant.
Location: You're right on the edge of Montmartre on a street with lots of restaurants nearby. Sacre Couer isn't too far away and neither is the Moulin Rouge.
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. It was quite hot during our stay and the aircon wasn't working well in our room. The staff came up to our room and immediately suggested moving us to a more comfortable room without any fuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango,CO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Close to Metro, cool restaurants and cafes close yo hotel, the restaurant on the 7th floor, to die for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Best Hotel in Paris

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Our room ambassador Fabio was incredible. He immediately greeted us after a difficult journey and was able to get us into rooms early. The rooftop restaurant and bar has great food and wine selections not to mention a beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower. The staff arranged taxis for us, assisted with metro schedules and even booked tickets to the Louvre for us. The rooftop gets very busy but as a hotel guest you receive priority over those not staying. Montmatre is perfect is you want to be near everything without being directly around the tourist traps. I am already planning another visit to Paris and will definitely stay here every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel in a great Paris location.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, room
Location: The classic Paris experience. Montmartre
Clean, modern, and very well managed. Great location and even nice views. Nothing negative to mention. Makes the Paris experience a very positive one. A very rare gem.