Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location , recently refurbished .

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Had to move room as first smelt badly of drains or damp . staff were helpful and friendly and location superb for cafe culture and fab district of Monmartre. good middle of the rd hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from DE

Great Hotel Modern & Walkable to Shops

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Staff was great and service outstanding
Cons: Make sure if you book transfer with the hotel staff to the airport you triple check which airport. The driver took us to the wrong airport...
Location: Wall of Love is close and Moulin Rouge. Close to buses and train and lots of small little shops and restaurants.
Excellent hotel, it's new, clean, and walkable to many places in the area. Hotel staff is pretty good on speaking English and other languages. They can book tours and transfer to and from airport which can be posted to your room. Seemed more of an adult hotel although I seen a kids lounge, I never saw any kids. The roof top deck was amazing. Tourist came from all over to eat dinner or have drinks on the roof top. It has an amazing view of the Eiffel Tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport uk

Great hotel in a good area

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The Staff went out of their way to make our honeymoon rememberable., nothing was too much trouble. We had a fantastic view of The Eiffel tower from our room. Lots of good restaurants in close proximity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Location!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel. The size of the room, the comfortable bed, the large bathroom.
Cons: We had one day that we had trouble with the air conditioning after a very warm day being outside all day.
Location: Location is excellent. Loved everything withing walking distance and the convenience of the bus stop to see the museums, Eiffel Tower, & Seine River.
This hotel is great! We rented a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. This is located around the corner from Moulin Rouge and is also a short walk to the Sacre-Coeur Basilica (Sacred Heart Church in Paris). The view of Paris from the church is breath-taking! We had dinner at the hotel which I would highly recommend & watched the Eiffel Tower light up & glitter from the restaurant's outdoor terrace. We received 2 free drinks each for the terrace! There is also the 3rd largest cemetery in Paris located across the street with famous artists, authors & other Paris families. The staff was wonderful, they even helped us with our Eiffel Tower dinner reservation. The room was big and spacious & included a balcony (an extra bonus!) The bus pick-up is just across the street so traveling was very convenient. Lots of shops & restaurants are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx USA

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff. Very helpful.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
They know everything from buses to trains to nearby restaurants. Lots of smiles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great time in this hotel. Very friendly staff and great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Dirty chairs in lobby, hallways are painted black and rooms are extremely small. Black paint peeling from wall and room next to cemetery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Lovely staff. Beautifully clean. AMAZING VIEWS from the roof top terrace!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Best part of our trip was the kind English speaking people at the front desk.
Cons: Little more air conditioning.
Location: Eiffel Tower and the lovely street we stayed on many restaurant's and shops. Close to all. Rent a small car.
Was a nice hotel and a great fun trip. Many restaurants on the same street as the hotel. And a good one right inside the hotel.