Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by joanna from malta

ok

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
staff very helpfull, a really quiet place to relax with no luxury but a nice clean, green, natural place. be prepaired for mosquitos. forget free wifi, they gave us 20hrs and IF you manage to connect it was too slowwww. only 1 taxi in the area. absolutely you need a car due to very steep hills, even to go to the reception , pool and another back to your mobile home. too few sun beds by the pool. during our 7 nights there was no kids area/animators except one event on saturday, but every one can jump in the pool with no restrictions. bread must be ordered a day before and collect early in the morning or they will sell it. my family found bread rolls too hard to be eaten but i think the baguette is exceptable. only few minuites drive to train station with great links to pisa florence ecc. the convenienc shop at the location is not stocked properly but what you ask for you get the next day. very good inexpensive italian food at the restaurant. i highly recomand horse riding even for first timers, it was a realy wonderfull experiance. thanks valerio!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2019
Nota dolente della struttura è stata la difficoltà di contattare telefonicamente, non sempre rispondono al telefono.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Een verouderde camping. Standardcaravan te klein voor 5 volwassen personen. Materiaal was ook verouderd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmig anläggning

Posted Jul 3, 2019 on Hotels
Bra pool. Gamla faciliteter med charm. Dock var vår dubbelsäng från typ 50-talet och i princip omöjlig att sova i. Tältsäng med ribbor som ramlade av när man vände sig. Mycket bra restaurang och ok pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2019
Camping con piscina estropeada y intalaciones de lavabos y duchas escasas!! Igualmente despues de nuestra reclamacion nos reembolsaron la mitad de la tarifa, cosa que les agradezco ya que a 33 grados la piscina era necesaria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2019 by Chiara reception, Hotel Management
We are sorry for the inconvenience of the pool which had a technical problem and required a longer time to solve and to re-opened it but the health and safety of our guests is our priority and that's what we had first to protect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castel bolognese

Posted Feb 25, 2019
struttura curata, pulizia eccellente, nonostante la bassa temperatura esterna l riscaldamento si è rilevato molto efficace.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2019 by Chiara, Hotel Management
Grazie mille!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon bungalows sconsigliato nella stagione fredda

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: La posizione in mezzo alla natura
Cons: credo ben poco è una location per soggiorni estivi ed in quella stagione sara ottimo
Location: Ottima per visitare città d'arte, nella zona caratteristici paesini ma scarsi i ristoranti a breve distanza, a parte la pizzeria del camping
La posizione rispetto alle città d'arte è ottimale per visitare più siti in poco tempo, ma un bungalow nella stagione fredda è molto scomodo, anche se di ottima fattura ma mancava la tv e la caffettiera, il camping era quasi deserto. Rispetto ad un hotel o pensione bisogna abituarsi a farsi il letto e il mangiare. Discreta la pulizia dei locali.
2 out of 5
by Natale from Milazzo

Inadatto in inverno

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
In realtà' non è un albergo, ma un container adattato a bungalow di un campeggio. La sistemazione andrà sicuramente bene in estate, ma in inverno risulta decisamente precaria: c'è l'aria condizionata, tuttavia il condizionatore si trova nel cucinino, il che significa che, se si vuole un po' di calore nelle due camere da letto, bisogna lasciare le porte aperte, sperando che vi entri qualche spiffero caldo.
3 out of 5
by Gonzalo from Chile

Hotel de emergenciaa

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Si llegas la toscana y no tienes hotel esto camping puede resolver tu problema